Liebster Blog Award

by Matheus Yuhlung

liebster1I would like to thank Thomas Koehle (motivationofchristianlove) for nominating me for this award.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions given by the nominator.
3. Nominate 10 other bloggers, who have less than 200 followers and link to them.
4. Create 10 new questions for the nominees to answer.
5. Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

The following are questions that Thomas asked:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
    Approximately a year ago.
  2. For how long have you been blogging?
    Maybe half a year, since I’m inconsistent.
  3. What  are your hobbies other than  blogging?
    Reading. Taking a walk.
  4. Is English your mother tongue?
    No.
  5. What are you writing about (on your blog)?
    Religious thoughts.
  6. How frequently are you posting?
    I use to post once a week. But now it’s been months since I last published a blog post. I need to get back to it again.
  7. What is your favourite post?
    None.
  8. How much time do you spend reading or viewing other blogs?
    Half the time I’m logged in.
  9. What other questions would you like to answer?
    This is plenty. (Haha!)
  10. What do you like or maybe dislike about the ‘Liebster Award’?
    I like the sense of being appreciated. I dislike the length-y process.

Ten random facts about me:

  1. I am a doubter practicing faith.
  2. I ditched the Bible for a major part of my life because I didn’t want a spiritual perspective on life.
  3. Now, I can’t survive a day without praying/reading the Bible.
  4. I’ve never been on a plane.
  5. I can snack a lot but can’t eat a proper meal.
  6. I hate the idea of settling down but can’t stand traveling.
  7. I hate sea food.
  8. I have a strange attraction for art but I have no sense of comprehensibility.
  9. I can’t sing.
  10. I can’t talk loud and clear at the same time.

The following are ten wonderful blogs that I would like to nominate:

  1. inkheadquarters.wordpress.com
  2. overflowingofgrace.wordpress.com
  3. imjussayintho.wordpress.com
  4. createdforahigherpurpose.wordpress.com
  5. cassiafay.com
  6. danielygo.wordpress.com
  7. jbtapia.wordpress.com
  8. canagardengrow.wordpress.com
  9. simplicityandsincerity.com
  10. littlepencilbigworld.wordpress.com

Questions for nominees? I am forwarding the same ten questions that Thomas asked me.

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. For how long have you been blogging?
  3. What  are your hobbies other than  blogging?
  4. Is English your mother tongue?
  5. What are you writing about (on your blog)?
  6. How frequently are you posting?
  7. What is your favourite post?
  8. How much time do you spend reading or viewing other blogs?
  9. What other questions would you like to answer?
  10. What do you like or maybe dislike about the ‘Liebster Award’?
