The First Year

by Matheus Yuhlung

WordPress notified me that I’ve now completed a year. It’s both weird and wonderful because I’ve never remained committed to a blog this long ever before. I guess, it’s because:

1) This blog is not about me but about the one who had saved me from my sinful past.

2) I’ve also found a wonderful community of believers here. It’s like my second Church. And so, I would like to thank all of you for your continuous support and encouragement through your likes, comments and feedback. I’ve learned so much. You guys have helped me grow both spiritually and emotionally.

I would also like to thank Andrew from smallsmilingprinces for helping me for one whole month with my grammar. I wish him the best for all his future endeavors.

Overall, it was an amazing first year. I’m not sure for how long I will still continue, but for however long I remain here, I hope God would use me and this blog for the glory of His name. Thanks again, everyone.

